9435fce119 · astro-admin dist (patched 2026-10-08: mobile lists fix) + Dockerfile + nginx.conf + docs · Updated 2026-10-08 22:40:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?